不墨守成规;不断变革

苏克敦金融在商品期货和期权交易方面具有悠久的历史和传统,经过多元化发展,业已成为全球领先的多类资产的执行,清算服务和流动性的提供者。

我们的价值观

我们以诚信和尊重的态度开展业务,通过营造机会建立长期关系,勇于创新,建立信任。

领导团队

我们在多类资产和技术产品方面的综合专业程度意味着我们业务的复杂需求得到了安全的管理。

SF London Buildings A1462

解决方案

市场,技术,法规和交易环境不断变化,意味着我们必须不断发展。我们变革,推出新产品和最前沿技术,发展我们的能力并扩大我们的覆盖范围,这一切都助于为我们的客户创造新的机会。

了解我们的解决方案

SF For Financial Institutions

金融机构客户

我们拥有与众多金融机构打交道的悠久历史,既作为客户,也作为交易对手。这些金融机构包括银行、自营贸易公司、对冲基金、养老基金和资产管理公司。我们可以量身定做,提供执行、清算、获取流动性的解决方案,或者提供一级经纪商服务。

SF For Corporates A1570

企业客户

从创立伊始,我们就不断发展我们的解决方案和服务,力求充分了解各类大型公司的意图和目标,以满足其需求。老客户因我们的能力、财务实力、稳定性以及苏克敦集团的支持而感到安心。

SF For Brokers

经纪商客户

我们为经纪商提供灵活、量身定制的交易多个市场的解决方案。您也许愿意使用我们的外汇流动性,利用我们的市场通道来满足您在套期保值时对执行或清算解决方案的要求,或希望作为交易对家与我们一起合作。

SF Technology

技术

我们采用混合技术。既利用公司内部的知识和专业技能构建前端交易平台和自营的盘后系统,也使用专业的第三方应用程序作为补充。这一策略确保我们能够迅速满足我们不断发展变化的多元化客户群的每一项要求,从而确保客户可以得到最合适的解决方案。

市场报告

阅读我们最新的非独立研究报告或通过我们的英文网站访问我们的投资研究报告。

查看所有英文报告保持联系

Open-minded, continuously adapting to change

With a history and heritage in commodity futures and options trading, Sucden Financial has evolved and diversified to become a leading multi-asset execution, clearing and liquidity provider.

Our Values

We act with integrity and respect in all aspects of our business, building long-term relationships by engineering opportunities, being innovative and building trust.

Leadership

Our combined expertise across our multi-asset and technology offerings means the complex needs of our business are securely managed.

SF London Buildings A1462

Solutions

Ever-changing markets, technology, regulations and trading environments mean our approach is to steadily evolve. We adapt, introducing new products and cutting-edge technology, developing our capabilities and expanding our reach, all helping us create new opportunities for our clients.

See our solutions

SF For Financial Institutions

For Financial Institutions

We have a strong history of dealing with a wide range of financial institutions, both as clients and as counterparties. This includes banks, proprietary trading firms, hedge funds, pension funds and asset managers. We can customise solutions for execution and clearing, sourcing liquidity, or providing prime brokerage services.

SF For Corporates A1570

For Corporates

From the outset, we have evolved our solutions and services to meet a wide variety of the need of large corporations, taking care to fully understand their aims and objectives. Our long-term corporate clients take comfort from our capabilities, financial strength and stability, together with the support of the Sucden Group.

SF For Brokers

For Brokers

We provide brokers with flexible, tailored solutions across our markets. You may wish to tap into our FX liquidity, utilise our market access to meet your hedging requirements for execution or clearing solutions, or look to work with us as a counterparty.

SF Technology

Technology

We take a hybrid approach to technology, using our in-house knowledge and expertise to build our front-end trading platforms and proprietary post-trade systems. We complement this expertise by using specialist third-party applications. This strategy ensures we can swiftly meet each individual requirement of our ever-evolving and diverse client base, ensuring you have access to the most suitable solutions.

Key facts

 
$190+ Million capital
50+ Years in financial markets
Cat.1 LME member
Tier 1 Direct banking relationships
24-hr Service